Min bokiga lilla julklapp till mig själv

20131217_114853Förra året läste jag A Christmas Carol runt jul så jag tänkte att jag skulle läsa i alla fall en julig bok i år med så jag bestämde mig för att ge mig själv en bokig julklapp som jag ska läsa under julhelgen. Valet föll på Just for Christmas av Scarlett Bailey, fick hem den igår och omslaget är väldigt vintrigt, glittrigt och fint.

Just for Christmas:
Her best friend’s wedding…

When Alex Munro learns that the love of her life is getting married to another girl, all she wants is to be alone – and as far away from Edinburgh as possible.

Moving to a Cornish cottage, which comes complete with the world’s scruffiest dog, Alex finds that her new neighbours are determined to involve her in their madcap Christmas festivities.

Then she meets her sexy neighbour Ruan – and somehow Alex doesn’t want to be alone this Christmas after all. But having lost one fiancé, Ruan has no intention of letting anyone get close to him again…

3 thoughts on “Min bokiga lilla julklapp till mig själv

Kommentera

